Teach Me

Book Cover: Teach Me
Part of the Masquerade Club Duet series:

No Strings . . . Only pleasure and possibilities...

I have everything I want. Except for her.
Meredith took me from a boy to a man,
Showing me things I never knew existed.

Now, she’s back,
And she wants me,
…But only on her terms.

I'm trapped in a web of confusion and frustration,
Pleasure and passion,
With no hope for a future.
After all, she belongs to someone else.

But this is only the BEGINNING...

Author's Note: This book was previously published by Luminosity Publishes as the three-part Scorpio series: Scorpio Begins—The Prequel, Scorpio Awakens, and Scorpio Rising. They've been revised and repackaged for new listeners.
Teach Me is a Masquerade Club prequel.