Lilith Darville
Mick's Mission
I've got a VIP club! Want to join us?
This is where I share sizzle, sass, a little snark, and all my latest news with my VIP readers. Oh, and your welcome gift? A FREE digital copy of Mick's Mission!
Start the Series!
Tate's Angel

Warning: This book has one strong woman and four dangerously sexy immortal men.
She’s been their fated mate in every life they’ve lived and they refuse to live one without her.
Read this book if you like why choose romance with a paranormal twist and hunky guys times 4!

Tate Spencer’s biggest problem isn’t that she’s supposedly dead, or that she has four sinfully sexy men claiming she’s their fated mate. Her biggest problem is that one of the men says he’s the Angel of Death, but he looks exactly like her recently deceased husband.

Angel of Death, aka, Bob Morrison can’t believe he’s getting a second chance with the woman he loved on Earth and lost.
But before things can heat up between them, he has to help Tate save Sexy Sins Afterlife Retreat from a demon invasion and help her safely navigate the supernatural realm.

Talk about a wild mid-life crisis. Today is the day Tate finds out reincarnation is a real thing, discovers she has supernatural powers of her own and falls in love with four guys determined to make her every fantasy a reality.

Imagine fated mates, a spunky mid-life heroine who doesn’t know just how special she is, off-the-charts-chemistry, a smoldering cast of broody, hot-blooded, protective heroes, and an irresistible story that will keep you turning the pages late into the night. Grab Tate’s Angel today, the first book in Lilith Darville’s sizzling Sexy Sins Afterlife Retreat series. Feed your fantasies!

Latest Release

Magic mirror on the wall, who is the most powerful sex angel of all? 

My name is Aleah Hunter, and little did I know that my life would become a wicked twist on the classic Snow White fairy tale. After six months of mourning the loss of my beloved husband, Troy, my world takes an unexpected turn when two captivating angels appear before me, accompanied by Troy’s lingering ghost.

In that moment, a glimmer of hope pierces through my heartbreak. Could there be a chance to bring Troy back to me? As the magical and physical connection between the four of us ignites, I can’t help but wonder if our fate is intertwined in the tapestry of destiny. Hidden between the sheets, perhaps the key to our happiness lies within our shared desires.

But every fairy tale has a villain, and our story is no exception. The sinister demon sex lord, Syrael, seeks to claim me and the magic I possess for himself. With my sexy guardians by my side, I refuse to succumb to his wicked plans. We must harness the full potential of my magic in a race against time to protect our bond and stop Syrael once and for all.

Welcome to a sinful realm where pleasure and danger entwine. Atroyel is the first book in the dark urban fantasy romance series, Rogue Angels. With a tantalizing blend of sassy heroines, irresistible men, and enchanting magic, Lilith Darville weaves a spellbinding tale that will leave you yearning for more. Prepare for a wicked cliffhanger, alluring magic shenanigans, and a sensuous journey that will awaken your desires.

Tate's Angel

TATE’S ANGEL has everything I look for in a Why Choose romance. It’s a sexual roller coaster that blends Greek mythology with the modern world and deep, emotionally connected characters.”

~ Critically acclaimed author Christine d’Abo

The Books

Tate's Angel
Book 1
Tate's Vampire
Book 2
Tate's Demon
Book 3
Tate's Shifter
Book 4
1-Teach Me
Book 1
2-Tempt Me
Book 2
3-Tame Me
Book 3
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3